Categories
News

ACF Fiorentina vs AS Roma Live Online! Italian Serie A Roma vs Fiorentina May 9, 2022

AS Roma takes on ACF Fiorentina at Stadio Artemio Franchi on Monday, May 9. The two Serie A teams will play at 2:45 PM ET. With 56 points, Fiorentina is eighth in the league. Roma has 59 points, and is in sixth place.

How to Watch Fiorentina vs. Roma

Match Day: Monday, May 9, 2022
Match Time: 2:45 PM ET
TV: CBS Sports Network
Stadium: Stadio Artemio Franchi
Live Stream on fuboTV: Start with a 7-day free trial!

How to Watch ACF Fiorentina vs. AS Roma: Live Stream, TV Channel, Start Time

Fiorentina and Roma Stats

Fiorentina is 11th in Serie A in goals scored (54 in 35 matches), and Roma is sixth in goals conceded (40 in 35).
Roma is eighth in Serie A offensively (1.6 goals per game), and Fiorentina is eighth defensively (1.3 conceded per match).
Fiorentina’s goal differential is +7, eighth in the league.
Roma is seventh in the league in goal differential, at +15.
Fiorentina Key Players
Fiorentina is led by Lucas Torreira, who has five goals (on 23 shots) in 31 league games.
Nicolas Gonzalez is Fiorentina’s second-leading scorer, with four goals in 31 league games.
Fiorentina’s leader in assists is Gonzalez, who has five in 31 games (26th in league).

How to watch Fiorentina vs Roma live stream on TV and internet?

The Fiorentina vs Roma match will not have broadcast on TV channels.
If you want to directly stream it, your options are Paramount+, fuboTV, CBS Sports Network.

What time is Fiorentina vs Roma match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Fiorentina vs Roma in some countries.
Argentina – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 3:45 PM in ESPN 4 and Star+

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in fuboTV

Chile – 2:45 PM in ESPN and Star+

Colombia – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT/PT in ESPN and Star+

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

The match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium

The Fiorentina vs Roma match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium, in Florence, Italy, with a capacity to receive 43,147 fans.

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A match Fiorentina vs Roma live updates!
My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.